One more place for girls to yammer on…

This is me, not surprised.

So here’s the deal…

Last month I told everybody here that I was voting for Kristen Cavallari on Dancing with the Stars because I was responsible for her broken engagement.
Do you think I’m going to keep voting for you when your tool of an ex shows up in the audience?

 

Bye bye Kristen. I’m Team Rob now. I like watching his sisters tweet about it and am looking forward to seeing my twitter feed explode into confetti when he wins.

 

Oh…and Kristen? I’m going to need my red dress back. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

