One more place for girls to yammer on…

I Have A One Track Mind

Hi everybody!!

I’ve been a little busy this week getting ready for my very first fantasy football draft and haven’t been writing very many stories.

“You have been spending that much time getting ready for fantasy football?”

Oh yes. The crew I roll with takes this shiz very seriously. I need to come prepared.

Plus I effed up registering three times, so I feel the need to prove that I’m really not an idiot.

Wish me luck! I’ll be back tomorrow night with all the juicy details, and a great first date story that’s not to be missed.

 

Stay safe east coast!

Leave a Reply

