One more place for girls to yammer on…

This week’s recap…

What I did:

  • Read
  • 99 Dinner with my 1st friends from Boston
  • Had my fill of MaryLou’s, I will miss you AOK cookie (Marylou’s is the coffee equivalent of Red Cat, so sweet, so good.)
  • Had an incredible sending off from my job
  • Ate a dinner of pineapple and red wine, kept Jackson the dog from stealing it
  • Spent hours on the phone with Pennsylvania friends getting excited for my return

What I didn’t do:

  • Pack
One response

  1. Maddie

    You and I will have to make a special trip to Boston JUST for MaryLou’s! I’ve been in withdrawal since I visited!

    And your list of accomplishments is far too similar to mine. I need to be OUT in a month…there is yet a single spot in the house that I could even begin to bring my things over – not that I even made the smallest effort to start packing!

    July 17, 2011 at 10:30 am

Leave a Reply

